How do I Disconnect Xero from my account?

You can disconnect Xero from your ReachOut account anytime to use other tools or take your accounting to other cloud-based platforms.

To disconnect Xero from your ReachOut account,

    • Go to – Settings > Preferences > Third Party Integrations

    • Click on Disconnect near the Xero icon and in the pop-up that appears click Yes to complete the disconnection of Xero from your ReachOut account.

Was that helpful? Yes No